Chat with us
You are here: Home Reaching Us Branch Network
HEAD OFFICE
State Contact Address Co-ordinator Email Address Telephone
  Surulere    
LAGOS Leadway House, 121/123 Funsho Williams Avenue, Surulere, Lagos Peter Olawole p-olawole@leadway-pensure.com 09096995096, 08160565662
  View Map      
         
EASTERN REGION
State Contact Address Co-ordinator Email Address Telephone
  Umuahia (Service Center)    
Abia United Bank for African(UBA)Plc, Factory Road Branch,Umuahia Uzoma Uchendu u-uzona@leadway-pensure.com 09096995059, 08023174478
  View Map      
         
  Uyo (Service Center)    
Akwa-Ibom 140 Atiku Abubakar Way,Uyo Christopher Martins Ubong u-christopher@leadway-pensure.com 09096995061, 08038570245
  View Map      
         
  Yenagoa (Service Center)    
Bayelsa Creek Plaza, Imgbi Junction, Opp Spring Bank Amarata, Mbiama-Yenagoa Road Stephen Owolabi s-owolabi@leadway-pensure.com 09096995066, 08136774655
  View Map      
         
  Calabar (Branch Office)    
Cross Rivers 141,Ndidem Usang Iso, Marian Road, Calabar Tunde Osisanya t-osisanya@leadway-pensure.com 09096995054, 08095401838
  View Map      
         
  Obudu (Service Center)    
Cross River First Bank, 35 Calabar Road, Obudu Enangha Ibingha e-ibingha@leadway-pensure.com 09096995056, 08110972616
  View Map      
         
  Warri (Service Center)    
Delta 60 Effurun/Sapele Road, Opposite Glo Office, Warri Ugochukwu Arinze u-arinze@leadway-pensure.com 09096995064, 08036127415
  View Map      
         
  Benin (Service Center)    
Edo 84,Akpakpava Road,Benin Ayemere Esekhaigbe a-esekhaigbe@leadway-pensure.com 09096995062, 08056071764
  View Map      
         
  Enugu (Branch Office)    
Enugu 1st Floor, Akalaka House, 127/129, Chime Avenue, New Haven,Enugu Uchendu Uzoma u-uzona@leadway-pensure.com 09096995059, 08023174478
  View Map      
         
  Owerri (Service Center)    
Imo No 3 Assumpta Avenue, Bank Road, Owerri Evans Agugoesi e-agugoesi@leadway-pensure.com 09096995068, 08064727086
  View Map      
         
  Port-Harcourt (Branch Office)    
Rivers 8 Igbodo Street Old GRA,P.O. Box 1969,P/H Kingsley Dike k-dike@leadway-pensure.com 09096995047, 08068428667
  View Map      
         
  Awka (Service Center)    
Anambra Appeal Plaza, 50 Aguiyi Street, Off Aroma Junction, Awka Fortune Obi f-obi@leadway-pensure.com 09096995069, 08062682368
  View Map      
         
WESTERN REGION
State Contact Address Co-ordinator Email Address Telephone
  Ekiti (Service Center)    
Ekiti Little by little plaza, 1st floor, Ajilosun Street,Ado-Ekiti Adeniyi Akomolafe a-akomolafe@leadway-pensure.com 09096998487, 07033419492
  View Map      
         
  Ilorin (Branch Office)    
Kwara 163,Ajase-Ipo Road,Gaa-Akanbi Junction. P.M.B 1538,Ilorin Segun Kayode s-kayode@leadway-pensure.com 09096998483
  View Map      
         
  Ikeja (Branch Office)    
Lagos House 1, Gabriel Akinmade Taylor Estate, 2 Allen Avenue, Ikeja Olugbenga Oriowo o-oriowo@leadway-pensure.com 09096995912, 08099803549
  View Map      
         
  Abeokuta (Branch Office)    
Ogun 22, Quarry Road, Old Savannah Building,Abeokuta Olubunmi Akinrolabu o-akinrolabu@leadway-pensure.com 09096995916, 08034343937
  View Map      
         
  Ota (Service Center)    
Ogun United Bank for African (UBA) Plc, KM 91 Idiroko Road,Ota Segun Adefokun s-adefokun@leadway-pensure.com 08090217889
  View Map      
         
  Akure (Service Center)    
Ondo NACRDB Building, Beside Bank of Industry, Bishop Fagun Road, Alagabka, Akure Adeboboye Bobola a-Adeboboye@leadway-pensure.com 09096998486, 07033301948
  View Map      
         
  Oshogbo (Service Center)    
Osun Moye House,Adjacent Zenith Bank,KM2 gbongan Road,Osogbo Ademola Adio a-adio@leadway-pensure.com 09096998488, 08035616372
  View Map      
         
  Ibadan (Branch Office)    
Oyo Leadway House, 25B Mogaji Are Road, Iyaganku, GRA, Off Moshood Abiola Way, Ibadan Aderemi Ogunlaja a-ogunlaja@leadway-pensure.com 09096998478, 08023195689
  View Map      
         
  Ile Ife (Service Center)    
Osun UBA OAU Branch, Ile Ife Bukola Fasasi b-fasasi@leadway-pensure.com 0909665046
  View Map      
         
  Sagamu    
Ogun 143, Akarigbo Road, Ijoku, Sagamu Adegbuyi Adenuga a-adenuga@leadway-pensure.com 08090217890
  View Map      
         
NORTHERN REGION
State Contact Address Co-ordinator Email Address Telephone
  Yola (Service Center)    
Adamawa Sabru House, 30 Atiku Abubakar way, Yola Mustapha Umarlamba m-umar-lamba@leadway-pensure.com 07035561983
  View Map      
         
  Bauchi (Service Center)    
Bauchi United Bank for Africa (UBA)Plc,10 Commercial Road, Bauchi. Emmanuel Madalla e-madalla@leadway-pensure.com 08090217891, 08036906954
  View Map      
         
  Makurdi (Service Center)    
Benue 8 Railway By-pass,Close to Zenith Bank High Level,Makurdi Okama Ochere o-ochera@leadway-pensure.com 09096995094, 07037863768
  View Map      
         
  Maiduguri (Service Center)    
Borno Leadway Agency Office, Federal Mortgage Bank Building, Shehu Laminu Road, Maiduguri Ibrahim Bonet i-bonet@leadway-pensure.com 09096995084, 08022080880
  View Map      
         
  Abuja (Branch Office)    
FCT Plot 1061, Herbert Macaulay way,Central Business District,Abuja. Ibrahim Bonet i-bonet@leadway-pensure.com 09096995084, 08022080880
  View Map      
         
  Kaduna (Branch Office)    
Kaduna QQ 10 Juction Road,Opp Kaduna North LGA, P. O. Box 458, Kaduna Idowu Oyegunle i-oyegunle@leadway-pensure.com 09096995079, 08023740011
  View Map      
         
  Zaria (Service Center)    
Kaduna C/O Leadway Assurance Co., Last Floor,UBA Main Building, Kaduna Road, Zaria Abdulrasheed Mohammed a-mohammed@leadway-pensure.com 09096995083
  View Map      
         
  Kano (Branch Office)    
Kano Fustan House, 25 Zaria Road, Gyadi-Gyadi Round About,P.O.Box 1005, Kano Ali Ahmad Ali a-ali@leadway-pensure.com 09096995089, 08065527685
  View Map      
         
  Lokoja (Service Center)    
Kogi 23 Lugard Road, Opposite Amusement Park G.R.A Lokoja Tope Oladun t-oladun@leadway-pensure.com 09096995095, 08055346173
  View Map      
         
  Minna (Branch Office)    
NIGER 14 MTD Paiko Road,Tunga, Minna Habiba Daniel h-samaila@leadway-pensure.com 09096995085, 08033207438
  View Map      
         
  Jos (Service Center)    
Plateau 2A, D. B Zang Way, former Ibrahim Taiwo Road, G R A, Jos. Sikiru Bolajoko s-bolajoko@leadway-pensure.com 09096995088, 08066590278
  View Map      
         
  Sokoto (Service Center)    
Sokoto 7 Kano Road, Opposite Central Bank of Nigeria, P.O Box 140, Sokoto Hamza Lawal h-lawal@leadway-pensure.com 09096995090, 08064489844
  View Map      
         
  Gusau (Service Center)    
Zamfara United Bank for African (UBA) Plc, Cantin Daji Road, Gusau Comfort Audu c-Audu@leadway-pensure.com 09096995092, 08034582759
  View Map      
         
  Gwagwalada (Service Center)    
FCT Zenith Bank PLC, 1st Floor, Along Unviersity of Abuja Teaching Hospital Rd, Opp Secretariat Rd, Gwagwalada Obike Ukpai o-ukpai@leadway-pensure.com 09096995081, 07063457870
  View Map      
         
Was this Content helpful?
Click Here
Yes
No
Email Address:

How was your experience with this page?

Share your comments about this page:

DAILY FUND PRICE MOVEMENT
Thursday August 17, 2017
RSA Fund
2.8049
Retiree Fund
2.5659
RSA Admin fee
100

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required